Brownies are delicious.   I love this recipe for them, but I thought I’d branch out and try this one.  And while I would expect Hershey’s to provide their customer’s a great recipe, umm, this was fantastic.  There’s a few more ingredients in this recipe than this one, but it’s good.

I know I love something when I find myself pulling an Elaine and the cake move

For those who don’t know Seinfeld, Elaine keeps shaving pieces off a $29,000 cake her boss (J. Peterman) bought.  The cake was from 1937 and was from King Edward VIII to Wallis Simpson.  

It’s quite hilarious, but I kept walking by the brownie pan and shaving off a few pieces for me to eat.  It was a good move when I put them in a bag.

Hershey Dark Chocolate Brownie Dough  Hershey Dark Chocolate Brownie  Hershey Dark Chocolate Brownies  Hershey Dark Chocolate Brownie

