Pho is absolutely my favorite.  It’s fast and easy to make.  In fact, it’s become my “fall back” meal when my fridge is low on food. 

Anyway, I love to get out to Seven Corners whenever possible and I was able to get out there recently to try another new pho place.  This time, it was Pho Time.

  • Food: The broth is greasy and the beef was completely cooked by the time it got to the table (boo).  But I did like that they offered Asian cilantro.  

Pho Time Tai Pho  Pho Time  Pho Time Restaurant Hours  Pho Time Restaurant

  • Service: Like most pho places, they food comes quick and they never check to see how everything is — instead, you have to be proactive to find someone. 
  • Atmosphere: There are about 15-20 tables and a flat screen TV.  The music is loud and American, but like most Pho places, they kindly greet you and allow you to sit anywhere. 
  • Attire: Casual
  • Price: $
  • Overall: It was OK, but it wasn’t great.  Pho Xe Lua is still my favorite pho.  But if you’re going with a someone who’s not a pho fan, they do have a lot of other food options besides pho. 

Details:

  • Hours: Daily 9 AM-9 PM
  • Address: Eden Center; 6793-D Wilson Blvd; Falls Church, VA 22044
  • Ph: Not sure…sorry!
